Cafeteria

Vicky Woolley, Cafeteria Manager

Maintenance

Jason Haver, Maintenance Manager

Special Education

David Levy, Special Education Coordinator

Transportation

Kim Stoneham, Transportation Coordinator

Staff Directory

Roxane Akers rakers@evergreenusd.org

Megan Almeida malmeida@evergreenusd.org

Tim Arsenault tarsenault@evergreenusd.org

Lisa Barone lbarone@evergreenusd.org

Rebecca Barr bbarr@evergreenusd.org

Taryn Borgardt tborgardt@evergreenusd.org

Jeffrey Boyle jboyle@evergreenusd.org

Amber Brouillette abrouillette@evergreenusd.org

Sue Brown sbrown@evergreenusd.org

Stephen Burke sburke@evergreenusd.org

Sara  Campbell scampbell@evergreenusd.org

Michiela Cogle mcogle@evergreenusd.org

Jennifer Conley jconley@evergreenusd.org

Jennifer Coxey jcoxey@evergreenusd.org

Brittany Davis bdavis@evergreenusd.org

Leila Dumore ldumore@evergreenusd.org

Joy Dwyer jdwyer@evergreenusd.org

Pamela Dyche pdyche@evergreenusd.org

Heather Eastridge heastridge@evergreenusd.org

Abbie Ehorn aehorn@evergreenusd.org

Albert Estrada aestrada@evergreenusd.org

Berenice Forward bforward@evergreenusd.org

Aleta Frampton aframpton@evergreenusd.org

 

Suzannah Frisbie sfrisbie@evergreenusd.org

Kevin Gallagher kgallagher@evergreenusd.org

Theresa Galyean tgalyean@evergreenusd.org

Sue Hewitt shewitt@evergreenusd.org

Erin Iwen eiwen@evergreenusd.org

Aimee James ajames@evergreenusd.org

David Levy dlevy@evergreenusd.org

Samantha Lighthill slighthill@evergreenusd.org

Anne Marie Lukens alukens@evergreenusd.org

Kaitlin Mazzei kmazzei@evergreenusd.org

Sarah McCutcheon smccutcheon@evergreenusd.org

Barbara Mehr bmehr@evergreenusd.org

Brad Mendenhall bmendenhall@evergreenusd.org

Leah Miller lmiller@evergreenusd.org

Dennis Mitchell dmitchell@evergreenusd.org

Michael Mitchell mmitchell@evergreenusd.org

Morgan Mosher mmosher@evergreenusd.org

Kristen Nobles knobles@evergreenusd.org

Michael Orlicky morlicky@evergreenusd.org

Kristie Ostrom kostrom@evergreenusd.org

Doris Parsons dparsons@evergreenusd.org

Lorri Petersen lpetersen@evergreenusd.org

 

Alisha Pilkington apilkington@evergreenusd.org

Karen Provence kprovence@evergreenusd.org

Janie Reitan jreitan@evergreenusd.org

Felicia Ross fross@evergreenusd.org

Crystal Rulon crulon@evergreenusd.org

Christianne Samaras csamaras@evergreenusd.org

Ashley Schlegel aschlegel@evergreenusd.org

Brandon Sebastien bsebastien@evergreenusd.org

Susan Silveira ssilveira@evergreenusd.org

Susan Sjoberg ssjoberg@evergreenusd.org

Zachary Soinila zsoinila@evergreenusd.org

Lauren Swetland lswetland@evergreenusd.org

Marie Thompson mthompson@evergreenusd.org

Dane Turner dturner@evergreenusd.org

Ellen Van Dyke evandyke@evergreenusd.org

Olga Van Slyke ovslyke@evergreenusd.org

Nancy Veatch nveatch@evergreenusd.org

Amber Verska averska@evergreenusd.org

Holly Voorhees hvoorhees@evergreenusd.org

Wendy Wendt wwendt@evergreenusd.org

Troy White twhite@evergreenusd.org

Leslie Wilcox lwilcox@evergreenusd.org